Skip to main content

We are a team of diverse and creative individuals who love what tile can do for a space. Dedicated regional service teams ensure personal and profitable communication and collaboration.

Profiles

Suzanne (1)

Suzanne Sanning

President

ssanning@designanddirectsource.com

Andre

Andre Simard

Operations Director

andre@designanddirectsource.com

Alex (3)

Alex Amend

Marketing Director

aamend@designanddirectsource.com

bruno1 (1) copy

Michael Bruno

Sales & Business Development - East

mbruno@designanddirectsource.com

Stephanie

Stephanie Bohnen

Associate Project Manager - Central

sbohnen@designanddirectsource.com

Nicole

Nicole Carruth

Associate Project Manager - West

nicole@designanddirectsource.com

Jarrad (1)

Jarrad Isechal

Associate Project Manager - East

east@designanddirectsource.com

Jonny (1)

Jon Waldorf

Sales Assistant - Central

central@designanddirectsource.com

tiffany2 copy

Tiffany Isham

Product Coordinator

materials@designanddirectsource.com

Jesse

Jesse Kane

Lead Estimator - West

west@designanddirectsource.com

Julian

Julian Butterfield

Sales Assistant - East

east@designanddirectsource.com

Kane

Linda Kane

Transportation Manager

ship@designanddirectsource.com

erin knight2 copy

Erin Knight

Office Manager

info@designanddirectsource.com

kari2 copy

Kari Overman

Sample & Facility Assistant

materials@designanddirectsource.com

jon (1)2 copy

Jonathan Coolidge

Sample Librarian

materials@designanddirectsource.com

keegan

Keegan DeVitis

Sales Assistant - East

east@designanddirectsource.com

Dylan

Dylan Houghtaling

Transportation Specialist

ship@designanddirectsource.com

colm2 copy

Colm Kirk

Sales Assistant - Central

central@designanddirectsource.com

ZT2

ZT

Procurement Specialist

orders@designanddirectsource.com

Chris-1

Chris Avalos

Sales Assistant - West

west@designanddirectsource.com

Elias-1

Elias Morales

Sales Assistant

samples@designanddirectsource.com

Gia-1

Gia Le

Accounts Receivable\Order Specialist

orders@designanddirectsource.com

Peanut (2)

Peanut

Head of Security

info@designanddirectsource.com