Skip to main content

We are a team of diverse and creative individuals who love what tile can do for a space. Dedicated regional service teams ensure personal and profitable communication and collaboration.

Profiles

Suzanne (1)

Suzanne Sanning

President

ssanning@designanddirectsource.com

Andre

Andre Simard

Operations Director

andre@designanddirectsource.com

bruno1 (1) copy

Michael Bruno

Sales & Business Development - East

mbruno@designanddirectsource.com

Stephanie

Stephanie Bohnen

Associate Project Manager - Central

sbohnen@designanddirectsource.com

Nicole

Nicole Carruth

Associate Project Manager - West

nicole@designanddirectsource.com

Jarrad (1)

Jarrad Isechal

Associate Project Manager - East

east@designanddirectsource.com

Jonny (1)

Jon Waldorf

Sales Assistant - Central

central@designanddirectsource.com

Jesse

Jesse Kane

Lead Estimator - West

west@designanddirectsource.com

Julian

Julian Butterfield

Sales Assistant - East

east@designanddirectsource.com

Alex (3)

Alex Amend

Marketing Specialist

aamend@designanddirectsource.com

Scott-Jones

Scott Jones

Logistics Manager

ship@designanddirectsource.com

Kane

Linda Kane

Logistics Coordinator

ship@designanddirectsource.com

Sonny

Sonny Kohler

AR Specialist

orders@designanddirectsource.com